Complete package here! Check me out...

Age 42 From Louisville, Kentucky Online 1 week ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As Hey there fellas...I'm a intelligent, spiritual, confident, and beautiful woman (on the inside and out). A mother first and always seem to put my needs last. I've been told that I'm very caring, loving, romantic, sexy, and unselfish. I love to sing, as music has been a passion of mine. Love to go to dinner, movies, or a quiet night at home. Oh and I enjoy cooking! What's your favorite meal? I'm initially a little reserved when first meeting someone but once I get to know you, you will see that I am not quiet at all. Lol I can go on and on trying to describe the person I am but you would just have to send me a message to find out more! Hope to hear from you. Thank you for reading my profile and please if you're looking for something "temporary" keep trucking past me. I'm looking for something special...
    **PLEASE DO NOT message me if you don’t have a pic. I’m sharing mine so it’s only fair that I see yours! Thanks
  • Sign Aries
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Big And Beautiful
  • My Height Is 5' 5 (1.65 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is African American
  • My Marital Situation Is Never Married
  • I Have Kids Yes - At Home
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Smile
  • Body Art Secret Piercings, Strategically Placed Tattoo, Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Dark Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These Dog
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • I Live With Kid(s)
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - One Or Two
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Brain
  • My Social Behavior Is Observant, Friendly, Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Reading, Sports, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Playing Cards
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, The Movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Reading A Book, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Dinner with a couple drinks and a movie. Hopefully the drinks would loosen me up a little. Lol Really anywhere would be nice just as long as I have complete attention from my date.
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Cool, Goofy
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Christian
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Reality Shows, Re-runs
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Thriller
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rap, Pop, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
  • When I Read, I Always Read Auto-biography, Biography, Fiction, Mystery, Romance
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit, Power, Money, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
  • What Do You Look For? I love a man that takes care of his appearance (.ie beard/haircut, clothes/shoes, cologne) Absolutely drives me crazy! In a good way lol! I love getting attention from the man I want attention from! I love to laugh. I love compliments as every woman does! I need consistency and honesty! I’m not materialistic but I love nice things. I can buy myself whatever I want but My daddy spoiled me sooo....lol. I have been here long enough to know what I don’t want.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Committed

Back to Top of Page »